Connect your google account to your Satiurn businesses, you will have a new calendar for each business on your account always synchronized in both direction
Let's see how to connect your google account:
REMEMBER: Reminders deleted from google calendar doesn't get deleted on Satiurn, vice-versa, when you delete a reminder from satiurn it will be deleted from google istantly.
If you have any questions on these topics, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always happy to help.